Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Thorax Admin App for ZPS  (Read 1002 times)

Offline Tictactoe360

Thorax Admin App for ZPS
« on: November 06, 2012, 11:20:33 PM »
Were you recommended by an admin? If so state the name: Nope, but Pillz loves me, so that has to count for something

In game name: Thorax

Link to your steam page:
http://steamcommunity.com/id/DroneThorax/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:17228770

Do you have past admin experience:
The last time I was an admin was when I was 14, I'm currently going on 19 in a 2 months, seeing as those previous events occurred almost 5 years ago, I see no reason why they should be brought up.

Why you wish to be admin:
I've apparently been quite active according to pillz I've put in 20 hours in the last few days. I believe I can help Pillz manage the server and come in to deal with any problem when other admins are unavailable.

What are some good qualities you possess:
I apparently do not have a "Douchy" mood which I think is wonderful.
I'm pretty good when it comes to spotting someone breaking the rules
I doesn't afraid of anything and I'm accualy dolan.

What country are you from:
Canada
Microphone: (yes or no)
Yes
Additional notes:
I have access to recording Software, which is running almost everytime I go into game. So should the need come up where I'm required to present evidence, I'll most likely have the entire event on footage.

Offline Pillz

Re: Thorax Admin App for ZPS
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2012, 01:25:00 AM »
Well you had admin the first few days and didn't use it properly; so only if you use admin sparingly and borderline tell no-one you're admin for a while; you know I barely use my admin at all unless there's a hacker or micspammer. Because you'd be trial admin I wouldn't want you issuing out serious commands but instead reporting steamID's to me and the such. You'd have to follow the rules 100% and play ZPS more than anything else, and so on and so forth.