Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Admin Inactivity  (Read 8635 times)

Offline Wholegrain

Admin Inactivity
« on: January 09, 2012, 08:02:27 PM »
If you were not on the forums for the last 2 months you were removed from admin

you are exempt from this if you made a time away

If it shows you have admin on the forums than you are good if not and would like to know why please pm me.  Mistakes do happen and if you believe your admin being removed was a mistake please PM me.

I will be going through the servers talking to head admins about the removal of these admins as their inactivity is beyond unacceptable.

Offline CamperStrike

Re: Admin Inactivity
« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2012, 08:31:13 PM »
FINALLY someone is doing something about it. +11111, game on, I luv you 4ever and 5ever, etc.

Oh, and you might wanna do something about ranks on TTT. I was promoted to regular within 1 month and now it's been 6 months that I have been an admin on the server and I'm still regular, same with other people like Arth;  even thought he's an admin since september and is amongst the most active admins on the server, he's still trial. Looks like whoever is in charge of promoting/demoting isn't doing their job.
Cookies go here?

Conjoint Gaming [Game On]

« Reply #1 on: January 09, 2012, 08:31:13 PM »

Offline Wholegrain

« Reply #2 on: January 09, 2012, 08:39:18 PM »
FINALLY someone is doing something about it. +11111, game on, I luv you 4ever and 5ever, etc.

Oh, and you might wanna do something about ranks on TTT. I was promoted to regular within 1 month and now it's been 6 months that I have been an admin on the server and I'm still regular, same with other people like Arth;  even thought he's an admin since september and is amongst the most active admins on the server, he's still trial. Looks like whoever is in charge of promoting/demoting isn't doing their job.