Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: |GOD|Leader.Nick's admin form (TTT) *DENIED*  (Read 3442 times)

|GOD|Leader.Nick's admin form (TTT) *DENIED*
« on: February 02, 2011, 05:27:48 PM »
Hello! My name is Nick. I am a good team player and i feel even though people are admin they all deserve the same quality's. (Not ability's QUALITY'S!) If I get admin i swear to what ever god you believe in ( Unless it is satine) that I will not admin abuse. Im a A and B student who attends high school. I have from 3 'o' clock PM to 9 'o' clock PM on weekdays. On weekends im mostly on 24/7.  I have many friends. I DONT do drugs, Cigarets or alcohol. I am a clean man. I NEVER curse unless someone makes me very mad (Usually never happens). Many players like me and laugh at my jokes. (Did i mention i am very humorous?) :) Yes i am VERY humorous! I love seeing people happy. And all this is why I should be an admin!  :) ;) lol.gif quagmire laughface flower.gif
« Last Edit: March 12, 2011, 09:18:31 AM by Inject OH 4 »

Offline Dinomoto

Re: |GOD|Leader.Nick's admin form (TTT)
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2011, 05:30:41 PM »
No, did not follow proper format.
Im a A and B student who attends high school
I really dont care about this and does not count as a quality
Very new to forums and community.
Phim Bogason

Conjoint Gaming [Game On]

« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2011, 05:30:41 PM »

Offline Ghast

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2011, 05:37:05 PM »