Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Holydeath for tf2  (Read 1244 times)

Offline holydeath98

Holydeath for tf2
« on: April 15, 2013, 09:52:28 PM »
Were you recommended by an admin? If so state the name: myself

In game name: TheOnlyOne

Link to your steam page: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/12345678

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:39841669

Do you have past admin experience: TTT and stuff

Why you wish to be admin: the mic spam

What are some good qualities you possess: I dont aboose

What country are you from: Canada

Microphone: (yes or no) yes

Additional Notes: the mic spam is unbearable... im a vet, and would like to keep tf2 less of a headache
I don't know who you are or what you want. I don't have a lot of money but what i do have is a very particular set of skills. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you stop posting useless shit on the forums I will not look for you I will not pursue you. But if you continue I will find you. And I will kill you.

Offline holydeath98

Re: Holydeath for tf2
« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2013, 10:01:29 PM »
Locked, yahtzee did it
I don't know who you are or what you want. I don't have a lot of money but what i do have is a very particular set of skills. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you stop posting useless shit on the forums I will not look for you I will not pursue you. But if you continue I will find you. And I will kill you.

Conjoint Gaming [Game On]

« Reply #1 on: April 15, 2013, 10:01:29 PM »

Offline Cortez (Mr. T. FOO!)

« Reply #2 on: April 15, 2013, 10:26:44 PM »
Just a side note, if an admin is requesting a transfer/admin on multiple servers they are required to get the go ahead from both the admin of their main server and the admin of the server they want to transfer to.
Does this look like a ball field to you sucka? This is a sandbox. For making sandcastles.

Post Count
A Novel by Inject OH 4
Conjoint Gaming