Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: [Hidden] Cash Prizes Application  (Read 3954 times)

Offline CashPrizes

[Hidden] Cash Prizes Application
« on: May 04, 2013, 03:55:34 PM »
Were you recommended by an admin? If so state the name: Pyro

In game name: Cash Prizes

Link to your steam page: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198004780367/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:22257319

Do you have past admin experience: Yes. I used to be an admin for Fragmasters way back when and I'm currently an admin for XXL Gamers. I bring to the table 2 years of admin experience and I know the responsibilities and duties it entails.

Why you wish to be admin: First off, I realize that CG is short on Hidden admins. I want to make CG an enjoyable gaming environment. I realize that not all admins are available 24/7 to address certain issues. I want to stop the people who are deliberately breaking rules and creating a toxic environment to users who won't deserve it on the hidden servers. However, because I'm not an admin it is difficult for me to handle such things. By becoming an admin I aim to prevent this from occurring and providing a fun, non-toxic gaming environment.

What are some good qualities you possess: Being an admin for 2 different communities I posses a level of maturity, humbleness, and one who is keen on giving users a second chance rather than a flat out ban, able to accept responsibility and act accordingly on such problems, and I'm quite active on the forums (usually 1-3 hours a day). I enjoy coming on the forums and reading previous posts about the community.

What country are you from: Gothenburg, Sweden

Microphone: (yes or no) Yes, I own a microphone and I'm quite vocal (Echo can attest to this).

Additional Notes: Pyro has given me the greenlight on applying and I realize that CG is in need of European admins. I've also read the admin user manual and I've shared my experiences of how I handled certain situations with Echochrome and Mr_Rainbow.