Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Jad's admin application!  (Read 3550 times)

Offline Jad9

Jad's admin application!
« on: February 03, 2012, 11:40:15 PM »
   8) This is a complete copy of the application page with answers and information about me and why I   should/would like to be admin.

-Must be at least 15 years old. Well I'm 13, my birthday is a month away so I'll be 14 pretty soon, I can handle my temper and I'm not a complete idiot.

-Must have at least 7.5 hours in the server you are applying for every week. I've been playing since 2010 and I continue to play.

-Must have at least 20 bare minimum original non-troll posts. I'm almost there, and I'm on the forum everyday. I'm always active and i'm always available for help.

-Should have mic: I do have a mic and i'm not a little kid. I don't sound like a high pitched little bitch. I understand all rules and obligations. I won't let CG down, ever. I've been here since 2010 like I said.

-Font readable: I'm not using anything other than English I hope.

-Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:24411144

What server are you applying to: Conjoint Gaming TTT #1 Customized, that's the only one I've played.

Were you recommended by an admin? If so state the name: No, I haven't but I do know most of the admins on CG and I always play with them, I've observed them discipline and I've seen how good ones (Like Blackllama) Play and never abuse. If I do get admin (hopefully) I will follow all rules, be a good guide,leader, admin, and I'll always respect other admins, if any disrespect follows me from a fellow admin I will not disrespect back, I will simply report.

In game name : Currently (=CG=)Jad
                         If Conjoint Gaming is down then my name would probably be Jad

Link to your steam page: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Jad9/

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:24411144