Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Minecraft lag  (Read 1740 times)

Offline ??Mystery??

Minecraft lag
« on: January 23, 2012, 06:08:47 PM »
Heysup, I started playing on the CG Minecraft server last week, and right after that Whether i play single player or multi player i cant get better then 10 fps (i'm aware it isnt because of the server just when it started happening)

Offline Inject OH 4

Re: Minecraft lag
« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2012, 06:20:55 PM »
Heysup, I started playing on the CG Minecraft server last week, and right after that Whether i play single player or multi player i cant get better then 10 fps (i'm aware it isnt because of the server just when it started happening)
Update Java? Installed plugins to ur mc?
Quote from:  Winston
We shall defend our island, whatever the cost may be, we shall fight on the beaches, we shall fight on the landing grounds, we shall fight in the fields and in the streets, we shall fight in the hills; we shall never surrender.
Quote from:  Zombie
Valuve Admin Steve: If not we at valve can act as a "guardian gateway".
Valuve Admin Steve: I will be your daddy.
Looking for graphic artist, Photoshopers, and other graphic related people. Hit me a PM if you can help!

Conjoint Gaming [Game On]

« Reply #1 on: January 23, 2012, 06:20:55 PM »

Offline ??Mystery??

« Reply #2 on: January 23, 2012, 07:16:00 PM »
got rid of all MC plugins, updated Java, still horrible lag

Offline Coreybush11

« Reply #3 on: January 23, 2012, 08:26:27 PM »
Look for the mod called, "Optifine" if you are having problems with all of Minecraft and not just multiplayer.

If it's multiplayer, maybe your Internet? Unless the server is having a problem I am unaware of.

Offline Ozborne

« Reply #4 on: January 23, 2012, 08:35:25 PM »
Check you're modem connection.