Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: Christovski for....something on ZM?  (Read 1675 times)

Offline Christovski

Christovski for....something on ZM?
« on: January 20, 2013, 04:26:47 AM »
Were you recommended by an admin? If so state the name: NONE however I would think some of the other old-schoolers may vouch for me in some way.

In game name: Christovski

Link to your steam page: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Christovski/

Steam ID: "Christovski" STEAM_0:0:1450471

Do you have past admin experience: I've been an admin for ZPS since forever.  Way back on the SKG killhouse until SKG went away, then I owned the ZPS server for KAT/CG until it got taken down.  Now that it is back under Pillz I still admin when able but I'm pretty inactive. 
Years of experience.

Why you wish to be admin: Death and I are trying to get the ZM server going, because now (THANK YOU GOD!!!) there are real maps on it and it is such nostalgic fun.  The problem is what is left of the ZM community has many trolls etc, just today Death and I had a horrible micspammer just constantly screaming AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH AAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH over and over.  I want to be able to populate the server and at least moderate it a bit.  I don't have to be full admin just SOMETHING so I can help out.  (once again THANK YOU whoever put all the good maps on the server!!!!!!  Meme4)

What are some good qualities you possess: I always try to be an advocate of fairness (tonight I could have gotten into the bar to see my friends band for free because I knew them so the door guy let me in, but I paid the guy anyway cause its honest), and I have also spent a lot of time dealing with trolls and other varieties of shitheads (years of experience).  Also I actually really want to play ZM!!!

What country are you from: USA

Microphone: (yes or no) yes.