Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Author Topic: JailBreak Add's To Draw New Eye's And Population  (Read 1508 times)

Offline PistolWhip

JailBreak Add's To Draw New Eye's And Population
« on: June 10, 2011, 01:17:13 AM »
First Like A 30-90 second mute at the beginning of every round.Dead Players Cant Talk Rule?Also i would like to add that the map rotation is very big and alot maps are nice but sometimes a problem. I'm just making suggestions.Also i've noticed that alot of the t's rebel every round. Mabye a rule about that would be very nice. Like a 3 round max back to back rebels.I am very new to this clan but not the servers or the players. I've logged countless hours of scripting and making server's with zukuto.We work well together.

trollface

Offline AlphaWeeaboo

• How does one maintain community when no power?
  • Commando
  • Banned!
  • 446 Credits
  • View Inventory
  • Send Credits/Gift
  • How does one maintain community when no power?
    • View Profile
Re: JailBreak Add's To Draw New Eye's And Population
« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2011, 01:59:05 AM »
Interesting suggestions.

Also for further reference, we are a COMMUNITY NOT A CLAN!

Conjoint Gaming [Game On]

« Reply #1 on: June 10, 2011, 01:59:05 AM »

Offline PistolWhip

« Reply #2 on: June 10, 2011, 01:15:24 PM »
Ok COMMUNNITY but still and also a rule of no talk over warden.

Offline Coreybush11

« Reply #3 on: June 10, 2011, 01:38:46 PM »
Also i've noticed that alot of the t's rebel every round. Mabye a rule about that would be very nice. Like a 3 round max back to back rebels.I am very new to this clan but not the servers or the players.

The point of the terrorists is to rebel and win, that is why it is called jailBREAK.

If they all start rebelling then you need to shoot better. :P

Offline Whitellama

« Reply #4 on: June 10, 2011, 02:30:50 PM »